Blog

Posted Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 10:35 in Kathryn's blog
Ferry Blend Choir - Website  Come along and support a local choir !
Posted Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 08:18 in Kathryn's blog
Bo’ness Town Hall on 22nd November at 14.15 We invite all users of our Bus Service to discuss the Way Forward for the Bo’ness Community Bus Much has happened since our last meeting in January.
Posted Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 08:15 in Kathryn's blog
Posted Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 11:23 in Kathryn's blog
Sunday 17th September
Posted Friday, August 18, 2017 - 21:06 in Kathryn's blog
Please take a moment to respond. 
Posted Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 10:54 in Kathryn's blog
Welcome to our Community Bus that runs between Bo'ness and Edinburgh via Blackness 
Posted Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 10:49 in Kathryn's blog
Come join in our new Kinneil Estate Green Gym!
Posted Monday, July 3, 2017 - 20:06 in Kathryn's blog
New Bus timetable  will come into operation on the 2nd August 2017. Please find this attached.  
Posted Monday, July 3, 2017 - 20:03 in Kathryn's blog
New Bus timetable  will come into operation on the 2nd August 2017.  Monday - SaturdaySat  Monday - SaturdaySat InInInIn  OutOutOutOutBo'ness
Posted Monday, July 3, 2017 - 20:01 in Kathryn's blog
If you have any worries about speeding cars in and around Blackness:
Posted Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 19:29 in Kathryn's blog
Christmas Fair:
Posted Monday, June 26, 2017 - 19:21 in Kathryn's blog
Please find the news letter attached.
Posted Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 21:36 in Kathryn's blog
Please find attached. Pease note: The screening of the film on Fracking on Tuesday The BACC meeting will be held in the Boat Club on Wednesday 17th May
Posted Friday, May 5, 2017 - 20:16 in Kathryn's blog
The time table is attached.  Bo’ness and Area Community Bus Association SCIO Booking Hotline 07376 980049
Posted Monday, May 1, 2017 - 20:25 in Kathryn's blog
Please find attached. 
Subscribe to Blog